Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Forrestfield, Western Australia

ID: 21s9
Single-storey house in the suburbs

Name:

Clint

Nearest major city:

perth

Sitter required for:

12 Apr 2021 23 Apr 202111 days

Pet sitting required:

2 dogs

Sitter's pets welcome:

Yes
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in forrestfield

Small 3x1 family home in Forrestfield with 2 dogs, Rory and Friday, that require lots of cuddles and feeding, and the odd short walk.
Friday is only 2 years old and loves to play fetch, she is a Std Poodle, but don't be alarmed she is extremely loving and is happy with short walks or just playing fetch in the back yard.
Rory is our elder lady and is happy to sit around all day, on her bed or on your lap, if that's OK with you.
She does require her daily heart pill, but takes it easily with a bit of peanut butter. Both dogs are well socialised and very affectionate.
Basic watering of the pots and bringing in the mail required.
Seeking responsible housesitter for 12 days.
We are taking a trip up north so the we missed out on last year.

Amenities

Home has external security cameras

Aircon
BBQ
Dishwasher
Garage/Carport

Close to

Public transport
Supermarket

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Cannington, Western Australia 3 Jul 2021 15 Jul 202112 days
Rivervale, Western Australia 19 May 2021 30 May 202111 days
Bassendean, Western Australia 22 Apr 2021 26 Apr 20214 days
Victoria Park, Western Australia 1 Jul 2021 8 Jul 20217 days
Rossmoyne, Western Australia 25 Jun 2021 18 Jul 202123 days
Top