Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kurrajong, New South Wales

ID: 1cu0

Name:

David

Nearest major city:

Sydney

Sitter required for:

3 Feb 2019 6 Mar 2019

Dates are flexible:

Actual departure on 5 Feb; actual return 5 March. Be good to have you a day or two prior so that you can acclimate

Number of days:

31

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, We live on about half and acre in a 3 bedroom house/bungalow, with sun room, granny flat, deck, pool and a stumpy-tail small blue cattle dog. We have used house sitters in the past and made friends with them, however, they are unavailable to sit this time round so we are looking to experience new people. What we are looking for is for a couple , or a single person, to look after our home and our pet - Bluey - yeah I know, but that was his name when he came to us. He is very well behaved and lives in the house. We live in a semi-rural area that is well connected to Sydney by bus and rail and ideally we would prefer sitters who are no longer in fulltime work. Our street is a quiet cul-de-sac and very pretty. House sitters will be introduced to our neighbours and friends to help them integrate and get to know the area. We welcome all interested people to contact us so that we can meet and decide. Thank you for considering us, David & Rhonda

House sitter found. See similar listings

New South Wales Is House Sitting Paradise

With more than 7 million people, New South Wales offers a world of house sitting opportunities for everyone.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Hawkesbury Heights, New South Wales 2 May 2019 8 Jun 2019 37 days
Freeman's Reach, New South Wales 25 Jan 2019 28 Jan 2019 3 days
Bligh Park, New South Wales 15 Feb 2019 17 Feb 2019 2 days
Valley Heights. The Blue Mountains, New South Wales 21 Apr 2019 14 May 2019 23 days
Top