Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mount Gravatt East, Queensland

ID: 38b7
Single-storey house in the suburbs

Name:

Sally & Robbie

Sitter required for:

11 Jan 2024 26 Feb 202446 days

Pet sitting required:

1 dog, 1 other animal (Fish)

Sitter's pets welcome:

No
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Mount Gravatt East

My name is Sally, I work in disability support and am also a recording/touring artist. My partner, Robbie, is an archaeologist. We have a humble little home in Mount Gravatt East with a big back yard for the dog. Our little girl is a black Kelpie x Border Collie and her name is Butter. She loves napping throughout the day and getting pats and cuddles. By 3 o’clock she gets her burst of energy and is ready to go for a run! She is the sweetest girl but as a working dog she also has lots of energy and needs plenty of exercise!
We are going to Portugal and Morocco in January and are looking for someone to look after our home, dog, fish and plants ❤️
The fish are very easy to look after, plants only need a bit of watering here and there (more regularly during the hotter weeks). Butter gets fed once in the evenings, and we usually take her to the nearby Showgrounds and hit a ball for her for about 40 minutes every day (in the coolest part of the day as possible).
We love our home and hope you do too!

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Aircon
BBQ

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Restaurants/Cafes

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Brisbane South, Queensland 8 Sep 2024 10 Oct 202432 days
Camp Hill, Queensland 8 Dec 2024 3 Jan 202526 days
Eight Mile Plains, Queensland 24 Dec 2024 6 Feb 202544 days
Salisbury, Queensland 7 Aug 2024 11 Feb 2025188 days
East Brisbane, Queensland 3 Dec 2024 31 Dec 202428 days
Top