Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mt Ousley, New South Wales

ID: 1h34

Name:

DEBORAH

Nearest major city:

WOLLONGONG

Sitter required for:

23 May 2019 29 May 2019 6 days

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

More Information

We have a three bedroom open plan home with a large yard. Recent renovations mean a new bathroom, a room for the spots to sleep at night and a large covered verandah, great to sit and dine at. We are only 1.5 km from the beach, restaurants and shops. Fishing, walking & bike tracks are close by. The University is also within walking distance.
Our spotty dogs range between 9 months &11yrs. (We also have a boston terrier). They spend their days out in the back yard and love to be patted. They are very low maintenance and are fed twice per day. They do love walks but a walk out and about once a week (in pairs), for the young ones is all that is needed. They have their own room to sleep in at night and once in bed they are quiet and content. We would prefer a sitter used to medium to large dogs and sitting for multiple dogs.
Our dals are either retired or current show dogs so are in excellent health. They all get along happily.
We breed and show the Dalmatians and are also International dog judges. We are fortunate that this allows us to travel overseas to judge. Our dals are extremely low maintenance which means a sitter is free to do what they enjoy.

House sitter found. See similar listings

New South Wales Is House Sitting Paradise

With more than 7 million people, New South Wales offers a world of house sitting opportunities for everyone.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Mangerton, New South Wales 9 Sep 2019 16 Sep 2019 7 days
Farmborough Heights, New South Wales 21 Aug 2019 22 Sep 2019 32 days
Top