Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Murarrie, Queensland

ID: 2ajc
2-storey house in the suburbs

Nearest major city:

Brisbane CBD

Sitter required for:

20 Apr 2022 20 Jun 202261 days

Dates are flexible:

We have not booked yet, dates negotiable

Pet sitting required:

No

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

About this house sitting position in Murarrie

WE ARE TESTING AVAILABILITY OF SITTERS . To apply , you must have Double vaccine proof ( at least ) We have all three . we have a regular split level home 9 klms from the Brisbane CBD .
Lovely rain forest style garden on a mid sized block of land. Quiet , safe neighbourhood. We have a modern, light filled , but small , self contained flat downstairs with a full size tiled bathroom. Bare essentials for cooking as it is typically a studio . Large size bar fridge , microwave, toaster , kettle , rice cooker, cutlery and crockery are in it . Laminate flooring throughout King single bed with a near new innerspring mattress , easy chair , table and chairs . Outside garden chairs. Spotless . No TV . This is your accommodation while sitting for us. Our no slope drive way is large enough to accommodate a caravan or motorhome plus vehicle if you have those. No children or pets allowed on the premises I am sorry to say . We only have a very large fish pond for you to keep an eye on - no other pets. We will require someone to sweep up the smallish concrete areas around the house REGULARLY - at least twice a week - and keep the garden tidy between gardener visits . No mowing required. You also need to check regularly and make sure that our sprinkler system does not fail on us or leak . A few pots will need to be checked and watered as required. As we have no pets we ask you to take care of we ask sitters to:
Contribute towards the utilities during your stay ( only your sole use and we know how to estimate a nominal amount ) payable when you start the sit . If all goes well and you leave everything as you found it , we can consider a part refund of that on our return . We are a short bus or train ride to the Brisbane CBD , Southbank water park and entertainment precinct . Not far to Wynnum foreshore ,clubs , shopping center , gyms , swimming pools , parks - are all a minimal walk away. You will need checkable references and two forms of photo ID ( copies to us ) also a
copy of your drivers licence ( for us to keep ) if you are bringing a car or motorhome with you.
Age is no issue BUT honesty and references are a MUST. Photos can be sent to you if you apply. Its a nice place :)

Amenities

Home has external security cameras

Caravan space

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Cinema/Theatre
Golf
Parks
Walking trails
Beach
Fishing
Boating

Contact owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Tingalpa, Queensland 5 Apr 2022 12 Apr 20227 days
Tingalpa, Queensland 4 Feb 2022 12 Feb 20228 days
Cannon Hill, Queensland 6 Oct 2022 29 Oct 202223 days
Carina, Queensland 14 Apr 2022 18 Apr 20224 days
Clayfield, Queensland 9 Oct 2022 26 Nov 202248 days
Top