Login

Forgot password
Cancel

North Melbourne, Victoria

ID: 1pov
House in a city

Name:

Gabrielle

Nearest major city:

Melbourne

Sitter required for:

17 Jan 2020 2 Feb 202016 days

Pet sitting required:

3 dogs

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe

Reply rating:

5 stars

About this house sitting position in North Melbourne

Semi detached house in North Melbourne. 2 bedrooms with queen size beds,1 bathroom, living area, kitchen, laundry and small courtyard. Great location close to cafes, shops, queen Vic market,hospitals and public transport to CBD. The CBD is also walking distance, we both walk to work in the CBD and it takes about 25-30 mins walk. We have 3 dogs, an 8 year old mini fox terrier, Billie, a 6 year old Jack Russel, Max and a 15 month old Golden retriever, Red. The dogs are inside and outside dogs and they love nothing more than to cuddle up with us on the couch but are used to being left in the courtyard while we are out/at work etc. We would love someone to stay in our home and dog sit while we are on holidays. Although a capable solo sitter might be ok I think this may be better suited to a duo as walking the dogs alone can be a bit of a handful for one person (my partner does it every morning by himself though). The dogs love a walk however Max, being a rescue dog, does have some anxiety when coming across strange dogs and you will need to hold him on a short lead (he is completely harmless but overly protective!). Of course if you're a solo sitter and think this won't be a problem feel free to send me a message.

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Streaming Media
Aircon
Heater
Dishwasher

Close to

Public transport
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Golf
Parks
Walking trails

Contact owner

To contact this Home Owner please

LoginorJoin our House Sitters

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Footscray, Victoria 19 Dec 2019 27 Dec 20198 days
Footscray, Victoria 29 Dec 2019 1 Jan 20203 days
Brunswick West, Victoria 24 Dec 2019 31 Dec 20197 days
Port Melbourne, Victoria 1 May 2020 25 May 202024 days
Abbotsford, Victoria 22 Dec 2019 15 Jan 202024 days
Top