Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Pullenvale, Queensland

ID: 21z4
Single-storey house in the suburbs

Nearest major city:

Brisbane

Sitter required for:

2 Apr 2021 11 Apr 20219 days

Pet sitting required:

2 dogs

Sitter's pets welcome:

No
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Pullenvale

Would you like to spend your Easter holidays in a leafy acreage block only 20min away from Brisbane's CBD in a cozy house with a swimming pool, two lovely dogs and peaceful countryside around you?

We are looking for a housesitter (single or couple) to look after our two dogs Izzy (11 y/o female Husky) and Diesel (2 y/o male German Shepherd cross) while we go away on a caravan trip for 11 days.

The dogs are low maintenance. They spend most of their day outside, with lots of areas to explore so they don't need to be taken on walks. Diesel is young and playful and would love you to throw the ball or wrestle him with a stick. Izzy prefers to chill out and watch the world go by and likes the occasional cuddle. They both need feeding twice a day (morning and evening).

The house is very private and low-maintenance, on an acreage block in Pullenvale, surrounded by trees, birds and nature. We have a small veggie garden that may require some watering every few days.

The pool is easy to look after, being saltwater. You only have to take the leaves out of the skimmer every couple of days or so.

Our kitchen is new and modern with an induction cooktop, fridge, microwave and dishwasher. Fast-speed internet is available as well as a Smart TV with Netflix and other channels available.

Our guest room has a comfortable double sofa-bed and all linen and blankets provided.

If you wish to learn more about the house or our pets please do not hesitate to ask!

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Streaming Media
Aircon
Heater
Pool
BBQ
Dishwasher
Garage/Carport
Caravan space

Close to

Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Cinema/Theatre
Parks
Walking trails

Reviews

5 stars stars
“Beautiful Home, Gorgeous Doggies and Lovely family. Great communication. Loved doing this house sit :-) ”
Karyn - Digital Nomad and Animal Lover - 12 Apr 2021
Read Owners response

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Sinnamon Park, Queensland 31 Dec 2021 15 Jan 202215 days
Chelmer, Queensland 23 Apr 2021 25 Apr 20212 days
Ashgrove, Queensland 19 Jun 2021 11 Jul 202122 days
Ashgrove, Queensland 13 May 2021 23 May 202110 days
Arana Hills, Queensland 20 Jun 2021 28 Jul 202138 days
Top