Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Springwood, New South Wales

ID: 1jdt
in a country town

Name:

Craig

Nearest major city:

Penrith

Sitter required for:

5 Jul 2019 7 Jul 20192 days

Pet sitting required:

2 dogs dogs

Sitter's pets welcome:

No
Applications for this listing have closed.

About this house sitting position in Springwood

Hi There, we are going away for my 50th for weekend at Orange.
On offer is our home and 2 dogs
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, lovely brick deck with outdoor Bluetooth speakers and dartboard. Large garden with treehouse, flying fox zip line, balance lines
Connected granny flat downstairs. 2 TVs,s, high speed ADSL included.
1 bath and 3 showers.
Wood heater fireplace
Barbecue and TVs on deck as well

1 km from Springwood which has lots of trendy coffee shops, IGA, bakeries, pub,hotels,restaurant and take aways.

10 minutes to Glenbrook and 35 minutes to Katoomba and the famous 3 sisters ,
Heaps of bush walks and Mtb riding opportunities very close by.
1km from train station with Sydney cbd 1 hour away.
You will be looking after our pet dogs (Labrador cross -6 years and Kelpie 3 year)
What's involved:
Main responsibility is to look after the dogs so they don't annoy the neighbours with barking etc

Once you commit you need to stay for the full period of time as we will be away for weekend and dogs bark if left alone or outside and this disturbs neighbours. on .(2 dogs)

Arrive for briefing and orientation of home
We will depart around 3pm on Friday 5th July 2019 to go to Orange for weekend
We will return Sunday night 7th July around 6pm which is when you will need to vacate please as well.

Not available for holding parties or large gatherings. Not suitable for someone who will be out all day as dogs need to be watched or else they bark if left outside alone and the neighbours then complain. We are looking for someone to housesit and dog sit by being at the house at least 90% of time (within reason)

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Streaming Media
Heater
Dishwasher

Close to

Public transport
Supermarket
Restaurants/Cafes
Parks
Walking trails
Top