Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sydney, New South Wales, New South Wales

ID: 1z1p
Single-storey townhouse in the suburbs

Name:

Carolina

Nearest major city:

SYDNEY, NEW SOUTH WALES

Sitter required for:

22 Dec 2020 6 Jan 202115 days

Dates are flexible:

Can start earlier than 23rd dec and can finish after 6th jan 2021

Pet sitting required:

1 dog, 1 cat

Sitter's pets welcome:

Maybe
Applications for this listing have closed.

About this house sitting position in SYDNEY, NEW SOUTH WALES

Hi, we need a dog and cat loving sitter to look after our Cat Luna (2 years 9 months) and Pippa (2.5 years) at our 4 bedroom home. The petsitting is from 22nd dec 2020 until 6th jan 2021 in campbelltown Sydney.

Luna is a tuxedo domestic short hair female. she is a very loving and chilled cat who loves to play with her sister and takes the morning sun. She is toilet trained and has a cat genie system so no scooping is required. She also has an automatic feeder that pours her breakfast and lunch so you only need to give her wet dinner at 6 pm.... she loves playing with the laser and enjoys going out from time to time to the fenced front garden, loves company in the house and she would come for a snuggle in bed (both pets sleep in the living room at night) or randomly comes for a head scratch...she is a very sweet girl who only wants your attention...

Pippa is our other fur baby. She is a dachshund cross Tenterfield terrier female dog. She has been toilet trained, she loves practicing her tricks with her liver treats, she takes 1 walk a day. She rings the bell to go outside in the front garden and she sleeps in her soft bed or teepee in the living room. she loves being on your lap and loves to give kisses... they both get along great with no fights but playful tumbles.

they will need to be fed, played with and keep company at night. they can be left alone during the day for about 8 hours as I do for work. They have their own morning routine which I will go over with you.

we live in a quiet complex. In our 1 storey house you will have your room with a heater/a.c, internet, Foxtel, we have movies, we have a fire pit in the front garden where you can chill, we have a bbq as well. our home is 100m to the bus stop and local shops with a pizza place, Chinese and burger shop, supermarket, newsagency, atms, coffee shop and next door there's a pub (they sell nice meals). 4m drive you can access 3 major shopping centres with all you might need.

I look forward to meeting you soon...
Picture of the sleepy pippa and relaxed luna down below

Carolina

Amenities

Internet
Wifi
Streaming Media
Aircon
Heater
BBQ
Garage/Carport

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Cinema/Theatre
Parks
Walking trails
Top