Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Tingalpa, Brisbane, Queensland

ID: 254t
2-storey house in the suburbs

Name:

Scott

Sitter required for:

3 Jul 2021 5 Jul 20212 days

Pet sitting required:

2 dogs

Sitter's pets welcome:

Yes
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings
Applications for this listing have closed. See similar listings

About this house sitting position in Tingalpa, Brisbane

Our Home:
Our home is a 2 story, 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom brick house. Kitchen and living upstairs which opens to a large back deck overlooking spacious grassed yard. Deck has outdoor lounge, table, TV, BBQ and includes distant city views. Downstairs is large rumpus area with home office, second bathroom, toilet and double garage. Large backyard has clothesline, patio and fire pit area (fully fenced). Large front yard and plenty of driveway to park on.

Our Dogs:
Murphy (4yrs) and Digby (5months) are our Cavalier King Charles Spaniels. These two adorable boys have free rein of the whole house (including the bed) and will require lots of pats and cuddles. They will need breakfast and dinner. Murphy is fully house trained but Digby is still learning and although he will still take himself outside sometimes, he may have accidents if he has not been downstairs for a while. He will also need to be taken out once during the night as well. No special medications. More than happy for sitters to bring their own dogs if they get along with small dogs.

Our reptiles:
Our other pets are Yoda (Murray River Short Neck Turtle) and Legs (Spotted Children's Python). They have no specific requirements. They will be fed before we leave and all of their lights and heaters are automatic.

Amenities

Home has external security cameras

Wifi
Aircon
BBQ
Dishwasher
Caravan space

Close to

Public transport
Shopping Centre
Supermarket
Pubs/Bars
Restaurants/Cafes
Parks

Reviews for Scott

5 stars stars
“Scott & Linda were lovely & had a lovely home. I felt very welcome and comfortable. Their dogs are beautiful and they played with my Labrador Lucy. All the dogs got along for my whole stay and we were sad to leave. If I'm in the neighbourhood again and needed I would happily help out again. - Read more
Robyn - Animal lover/non-smoker/responsible lady - 24 Jun 2021

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Tingalpa, Brisbane, Queensland 14 Aug 2021 16 Aug 20212 days
Bulimba, Queensland 20 Aug 2021 26 Aug 20216 days
Springfield, Queensland 23 Dec 2021 2 Jan 202210 days
Rochedale South, Queensland 22 Sep 2021 2 Oct 202110 days
Kelvin Grove, Queensland 6 Aug 2021 9 Aug 20213 days
Top