Login

Forgot password
Cancel

A married couple with no kids & no pets

ID: t7w

Name:

David & Cristi

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Fabricator engineer

Preferred locations:

NT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Minders Extraordinaire!

Minders Extraordinaire!

I have always had a special connection with animals. I am a fastidious sole parent and my...

House Sitter: Friendly and responsible seniors.

Friendly and responsible seniors.

We are a couple aged in our early 70s who love to travel and explore new places. We enjoy a...

House Sitter: Available Holidays or Weekends

Available Holidays or Weekends

We are non-smoking homeowners, both professionals in jobs that have mandatory police and...

House Sitter: gail and peter

gail and peter

We are a retired couple living the dream . A couple who love to travel and see this...

House Sitter: Retired friendly couple

Retired friendly couple

Recently retired , self employed for the past 20 years. We are a reliable and friendly...

House Sitter: Helen

Helen

Ex federal government worker. Happily married 47 years. Animal lover. Owned and loved...

House Sitter: Blue Magpie and Harry

Blue Magpie and Harry

We are a fun loving couple that have been stuck with 4 walls surrounding us for most of our...

House Sitter: Travelling family of four from Cairns

Travelling family of four from Cairns

Hi, we are a family of four, Mum, dad and 2 kids (6&4), we’ve been travelling around...

House Sitter: Reliable, mature, adaptable couple

Reliable, mature, adaptable couple

We're active, retired friends now residing in Batemans Bay, searching for just the right...

House Sitter: Whitlock

Whitlock

We are a recently retired couple, 69 & 65 who are travelling around Oz indefinitely. I...


More Information

We are a happy mature married couple 36 and 35 yo), looking for a new adventure - a house sitting in Darwin and surrounds. We are moving to Darwin permanently early next year. We have no kids and pets. We both are workers. I work 5 to 6 days a week as a boilermaker and my wife 3 to 5 days a week in one of Australia’s largest private hospital. We both are multi skills people, clean, committed and responsible. We Pride ourselves on taking care of our possessions and place where we live. I’m very handy around the house as I have done a lot of building and maintenance work in my career indoor and outdoor. Police clearance is available upon request (no evidence of criminal records). Please call for further details. Please consider us to look after your place while you holiday, so you can enjoy yourselves without the worry of your house being missused. David & Cristi.
Top