Login

Forgot password
Cancel

A

ID: uub

Name:

Allison

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Joanna

Joanna

I love animals & enjoy getting away & having adventures, I’m trusting & reliable, I’m...

House Sitter: Raylene

Raylene

We are a family of 4, our children are 10 & 11. We are currently caravanning Australia and...

House Sitter: Thoughtful & caring

Thoughtful & caring

Happy, thoughtful, mindful & genuine person. I am a non smoker, 56 year young woman who is...

House Sitter: Amanda

Amanda

Active family of four. Looking to house sit while family home is being renovated. We are...

House Sitter: Lorraine and Gary Avers

Lorraine and Gary Avers

We are a retired couple (at last) fit and healthy and wanting to start our own housesitting...

House Sitter: Jen

Jen

I am a respectful and responsible person, who since the children left home, am taking the...

House Sitter: blackdog and brigi

blackdog and brigi

We are honest, hardworking, and a reliable couple. We are taking time out to relocate from...

House Sitter: The travelling family

The travelling family

We are a young family of 4 setting off on a lap of Australia in our motor home converted...

House Sitter: Holly K

Holly K

Heya! I'm Holly - 28 year old female, crazy animal lover, small business owner in the...

House Sitter: The Boundless Family

The Boundless Family

We are a couple of very competent people who have lots of experience gardening in all...


More Information

Looking for a holiday sit for my professional sister and older daughters to visit us from the UK from mid December through January.
Looking in and around Killara, Lindfield, Gordon, Roseville or nearby
Previous pet owners (both cats and dogs) so willing to look after either
Sister and family live locally so are visiting for the holidays
Top