Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Amber Pate

ID: v99

Name:

Amber

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Full time Student Athlete

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Senior Male

Senior Male

I’m a Senior Project Office in the Department of Education Canberra. I don't smoke. I...

House Sitter: Tony and Karon

Tony and Karon

Hi. We are Karon and Tony. A 55 year old couple, happily married for 32 years. We are new...

House Sitter: Faye

Faye

I am currently living in rural Tasmania. My plan is to get back on the road again toward...

House Sitter: MaryAnne

MaryAnne

Hi there! I am an animal and nature loving woman who will always look after your property...

House Sitter: ms

ms

Honest, reliable, happy, energetic, ( or like to think so ) ,non smoker, Mother of 2, nanni...

House Sitter: Sonja Murphy

Sonja Murphy

I am a fun, happy, responsible, adventurous person. I love the outdoors-hiking, camping,...

House Sitter: Cazzabutler

Cazzabutler

I’m a recently separated women [59] who lives in Perth but will be moving to SA. I work...

House Sitter: Responsible animal loving family

Responsible animal loving family

We are a family that lives in Bali, Indonesia (open to house swaps!). Carly is a midwife...

House Sitter: Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

We are an active, happy retired couple who have had a menagerie of animals thru the years...

House Sitter: Elsie & Kacey

Elsie & Kacey

Mother and daughter aged 55 and 21; easy going, flexible, reliable and love animals. Have...


More Information

And outgoing Mature 23 year old.
I Have supported myself since I was 18, and work and study successfully.
I am a prominent part of many sporting communities in South Australia and am an honest and reliable person.

I am clean, tidy and respectful. I love pets, (any sort) and am extremely trustworthy. I am more than happy to meet prior to house sitting to meet in person.
Top