Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

animal lover who works from home

ID: 101b

Name:

Ash

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Life Coach

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW South East NSW
VIC Melbourne City

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: quietcalm

quietcalm

Whether travelling together or alone, we love reading, gardens - both 'in the yard' and...

House Sitter: Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Hi I am a professional single woman , aged 34. I work full time in the city. I am reliable...

House Sitter: Doug Holden

Doug Holden

I am a semi retired author/journalist. A house owner, I currently travel Australia in a...

House Sitter: Vic G

Vic G

Healthy and fit . Love life . Kind and gentle. Good listener . Enjoy fashion and interiors...

House Sitter: Kind, mature and reliable animal lover

Kind, mature and reliable animal lover

Hi there. I am around 50 years old, previously a lawyer/court registrar and in 2019...

House Sitter: House & Pet Guy

House & Pet Guy

I am a semi retired professional photographer who has travelled widely. I like to settle...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...

House Sitter: Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

I am a single 34 year old female, about to relocate from my hometown of Adelaide to Sydney...

House Sitter: Liz and Myles

Liz and Myles

We are a fully-retired mature couple who have lived in the Warrnambool area for many...

House Sitter: Work from home/care for your home & pets

Work from home/care for your home & pets

We are a professional couple who work from home, so we have time to dedicate to your pets...


More information about this house sitter

I will treat your home as I treat my own home. I will care for your pets as I care for my own pets. I understand the stress of leaving your pet whilst travelling and I pride myself on making sure your home is exactly as you left it.
I'm Ash. I'm a Melbourne born 30-year-old female and I recently launched my own online, life coaching business. To help support my business, I moved back in with my parents but recently I've been craving my own space again.

A house with a pet is a huge plus, as I've grown up with pets all my life and love the company. I've been house sitting on and off for a few years now in Melbourne, Sydney and Shanghai (moving around for work). I know I tick all of the boxes that I, myself would like to leave my precious home and adored pets with:

- I work from home, so can offer around the clock companionship

- I'm clean, tidy, and respectful.

- I'm an active person and can give your dog/cat the energy and attention it needs

- I'm a homebody and enjoy my own space. If I socialise it's usually small dinners out and about in Melbourne

Can't wait to hear from you! :)
Top