Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Animal Loving, Respectful, Reliable

ID: yoi

Name:

Emma

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Virtual Assistant & Health and Nutrition Coach

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, I'm a single 28 year old from rural NSW. I've travelled, explored and moved around Australia throughout most of my 20's, and I am continuing to do so. I love that house sitting can offer me the experience to continue experiencing different parts of Australia.

I don't drink or smoke, I am independent, easy-going, clean, responsible, reliable, quiet and peaceful. I have always taken pride in my own home, and do so for other people's homes as if they were my own. Rest assured that your home will be kept tidy, clean and secure.

I grew up on a farm with plenty of animals and have cared for a range of pets over the years. I've always loved animals and am experienced with looking after animals and pets such as feeding, taking them for walks, and assisting with any other requirements. I am flexible with my work currently and tend to spend a lot of time alone as I live a relatively simple life and. do enjoy my peace and quiet, so I am able to stay at home with your pets whilst giving them plenty of affection. Daily dog-walking or cat-petting duties are an absolute pleasure and am happy to stay in regular contact with you over Skype or email (including photos of your pets) while you are away from your home.

I enjoy the beach, reading, yoga, and I love nature and gardening, so I will happily water plants or tend to your garden if needed.

I have spent the past year both house sitting and pet sitting for family, friends and mutual connections informally, and have really enjoyed it. I can provide numerous references if you would like.

I am happy to answer any questions you may have and look forward to the possibility of caring for your house and pets.

Emma

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top