Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Annie

ID: 134k

Name:

Annie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Student

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West, Barwon South West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi my names Annie, I am a student studying outdoor education with health and teaching and am excited to continue this course throughout the year which means I will be able to be home a lot as classes are very short and I will need to spend a lot of time home studying :( I would love the opportunity to live on my own with the company of an animal or two for periods of time whilst I study. I am very active and would absolutely love to have a dog to take running or walking with me or even just play with at home saying that I am also very laid back and super easy to please, I spend a lot of time listening to music, going to the beach, taking pictures and just chilling out. I have grown up around all kinds for animals (goats, chickens, ducks, geese, dogs, horses, rabbits) living on a farm so I have heaps of experience with such variety of animals. Ill also be more than happy to look after gardens/ other household chores whist housesitting. I will definitely keep you updated on your furry babies with LOTS of photos whist your away as I would wish for the same for my animals!

Id also love to be thought of if your animals ever need to be minded again in the future
Meeting owners and pets before hand would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top