Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ben & Kaylene

ID: 11y8

Name:

Ben & Kaylene

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Minister of Religion & Bookkeeper

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Getaway

Getaway

I am 68 years old honest , trustworthy, neat person extremely fit , non smoker and an...

House Sitter: TESLAFAN

TESLAFAN

Out going, clean living. Animal lover also loves science, loves to read and learn new...

House Sitter: Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

I am retired widower, travelling Australia in my converted School bus with my old mate Max,...

House Sitter: Jennifer

Jennifer

Hello! I’m Jen.. OCD with cleaning, happy and pet loving ( ‘difficult’ pets no...

House Sitter: Mature and responsible single

Mature and responsible single

Outdoors lover, friendly, responsible, clean, neat and reliable ...I love dogs and horses....

House Sitter: Empty Nesters on the road

Empty Nesters on the road

Hi! We're hooking up our caravan and setting off to explore our great country and catch...

House Sitter: Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

I am a high school teacher in the Northern Rivers, NSW. My partner is a retired farmer and...

House Sitter: Single respectful female available to ho

Single respectful female available to ho

Hello, Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a responsible respectful 34 year old...

House Sitter: PetNanny

PetNanny

I am a mature aged semi-retired professional who loves to travel. As I travel alone I like...

House Sitter: Deirdre Herrmann

Deirdre Herrmann

I'm friendly, outgoing person who loves to get to know people, where ever I am, at the...


More information about this house sitter

Husband and wife, non-smokers & non-drinkers with no children and no pets. Have owned, loved and cared for cats, dogs and orphaned lambs. We had a cat for 17 years who brought us a lot of love and joy. We are currently selling our home and a rental property to relocate in Canberra. We are neat, clean and tidy. You will have peace of mind knowing that you pets and home are being cared for well.
Available from 1 January 2020 onwards
Top