Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Bron Williams

ID: da8

Name:

Bron

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Coach

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Donna

Donna

I am always neat & organized. My friends do find I have OCD-tendencies in regards to...

House Sitter: Retired Couple

Retired Couple

Recently retired couple, married for 51 years and who pride ourselves on being reliable,...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

I am an animal lover - particularly of smaller dogs & cats. I travel frequently for work,...

House Sitter: Helen Curtis

Helen Curtis

Mature aged energetic, happy, extremely clean, lady who loves animals and walking, so would...

House Sitter: Richard & Angela

Richard & Angela

We are a happy, professional couple travelling our great land with our 9 & 11 year old...

House Sitter: Professional couple, pet friendly

Professional couple, pet friendly

We are a reliable professional couple living in Melbourne. Currently saving for our wedding...

House Sitter: Len & Juliet

Len & Juliet

We are easy going, energetic, & sociable, with a zest for life. We are travelling Australia...

House Sitter: Capable Couple. Respectful &Enthusiastic

Capable Couple. Respectful &Enthusiastic

We met 5 years ago, when Clare emigrated to Australia from the UK. Clare worked for many...

House Sitter: Steve

Steve

I am fit and healthy,mature age,honest,reliable and responsible. Love animals and my...

House Sitter: Judy & Paul

Judy & Paul

We are a retired couple (but not elderly) permanently on the road in our motorhome. We are...


More information about this house sitter

Like many baby boomers I'm proving that life begins at 50/60/70 so I approach this season with energy, love of life and sense of humour firmly intact.
Having raised a family (including a variety of animal children) and been blessed by grandchildren, now’s the time to explore new things without the need to ‘settle down’ in one place.
I’m an educator by profession, who retrained mid-life to work in the not-for-profit sector and completed an honours degree. I now run two businesses that don't require me to be in any given place at any given time.
I enjoy meeting people and value the wisdom that both age and experiences can bring.
I'm trustworthy, warm and friendly. I love to read and watch movies and keep fit by swimming and walking.
I love life and am excited about what this season of my life will bring.
Have references.
Top