Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caitlin & Noémie : Australia & France

ID: 13j8

Name:

Noemie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Noémie: Social worker & Writer / Caitlin : Events & Hospitality

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Central West, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, Orana QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello we are Caitlin and Noémie,

We are currently road tripping along the coast and looking for opportunities to housesit as we discover this beautiful country.

Noémie is French and has been in Australia for 8 months and I am Australian and we are taking time out to travel.

We both own homes and understand that every home owner wants someone to look after their property with love and care particularly if your leaving your fur babies at home.

As people we are reliable, honest and your home will be looked after beautifully. We appreciate a clean environment and will return it the same way.
Both of us are non smokers and follow instructions to the letter.

We both enjoy gardening and looking after animals of all types....rabbits, chickens, dogs, cats and fish.

Although we are new to the world of housesitting but not new to living in beautiful environments and looking after houses for friends and family.

We are flexible in timing in terms of our availability and look forward to the opportunity to meet you, meet your pets and most of all look after your precious home....you will not be disappointed.

Blessings Caitlin and Noémie.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top