Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring, Animal Loving Couple

ID: q3k

Name:

Fionn & Hugo

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Student Advisor & Digital Account Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

2 Feb 4 Mar

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a very respectable, clean, animal loving couple who take pride in ourselves and our home. When given the opportunity, we treat everyone's home, possessions and pets with the same pride as we would our own. Not currently having pets of our own means that we have a lot of love to give and genuinely love any and every interaction possible with something furry.

In the past I, Fi, have owned horses, dogs, cats, rats and chickens. I have studied Animal Care/Management for 2 years, worked in horse riding stables and on a polo yard as well as volunteering at veterinary and equine clinics so all your animals would be in safe, loving hands.

We both also really enjoyed working on a sheep farm South of Adelaide during the shearing season, working alongside work dogs and looking after the horses and the house pets in the evening.

Since house sitting and pet sitting on a site called Pawshake, we couldn't imagine a better way to live and would love the opportunity to look after your loved ones.

- We can both provide police checks
- We are both non-smokers
- Happy to provide references

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top