Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

carol: housesitter 7 years fulltime

ID: 15k8

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired registered nurse

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

16 Aug 4 Sep 18 Sep 8 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Maria Pía Ricci

Maria Pía Ricci

Hello there, My name is Pia. I am originally from Peru but have been living in Australia...

House Sitter: Dom the Dog Whisperer

Dom the Dog Whisperer

Grew up with Golden Retrievers, so I know them inside and out and have years of experience...

House Sitter: Lisa Pet Whisperer

Lisa Pet Whisperer

I am a fun loving free-spirited 55yr old that has recently become an empty nester...

House Sitter: Couple seeking pets away from home

Couple seeking pets away from home

Kieran and Marnie here. New to the site, but we have previous experience pet and house...

House Sitter: Kia Hawkins

Kia Hawkins

Hi there! I currently reside in East Gippsland, I am 32 years old with my own house and a 1...

House Sitter: Storm

Storm

My name is Storm im 43. Im a single woman with adult children who reside in Sydney living...

House Sitter: Remona

Remona

Hello, my name is Remy. I am a single 25 year old female. I love the outdoors and play...

House Sitter: Matt - mature, caring, and reliable

Matt - mature, caring, and reliable

Hi, my name is Matt. I am a calm, caring, reliable, and honest person. I love nature, and I...

House Sitter: House sitting Mornington Peninsula.

House sitting Mornington Peninsula.

I am a semi-retired teacher who loves the outdoors including long walks and gardening. As...

House Sitter: Extreme pet lover, reliable & ready.

Extreme pet lover, reliable & ready.

I am an extreme pet lover. I have not house sat for a while. I have references for child...


More information about this house sitter

Heartfelt thanks to my victorian homeowner who returned to son's home so i can stay on during lockdown...the kindness of people...

20+ reviews ... VIDEO attached ... police check ...

In retirement have done a jillaroo course (sheep/cattle skills) volunteered extensive animal/bird/environmental projects and as a zoo guide...

I housesit rural properties...

Non smoker...

3 minute YOUTUBE VIDEO (icon above) has 1,000 views since 2013 and counting...

I conduct housesitting according to Housesitting Terms and Conditions
Top