Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Changes

ID: wn7

Name:

Bernadette

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Health and communit services

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ms Animalia

Ms Animalia

I am a recently retired adventure loving grandma and empty nester. I have a deep ongoing...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sitters R US

Sitters R US

We are a married couple of 30 yrs, have 3 grown children who do their own thing, we have...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Ani & Feli

Ani & Feli

I am a 22 year old communication student, and my boyfriend is a 28 year old major graphic...

House Sitter: House and Pet Sitter Extraordinaire!

House and Pet Sitter Extraordinaire!

Hi, I'm Ashlyn! I'm a bubbly 26 year old studying off campus full time. I dog walk and...

House Sitter: experienced house sitters and pet lovers

experienced house sitters and pet lovers

We are a responsible, non-smoking, non-drinking couple based in Melbourne. Fernanda is...

House Sitter: Professional Couple

Professional Couple

We are Geelong home owners who rent in Melbourne. One of our adult sons is taking over our...

House Sitter: Peter and Sue Miles

Peter and Sue Miles

We have just retired. Ages this year 62 and 65. Presently we are caring for elderly...


More information about this house sitter

I am a 63 year old female , my work contract in community services recently ended, during my working career I have always maintained a police check and working with children check.
I thought a good time for a change and visit some different places, why not house sit.
I enjoy the outdoors and everything associated to outdoors.
I am clean, reliable, single, friendly a non smoker, I have also house sat for private clients who have been very happy with my stay in their home with repeat house sits.
References are available upon request.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards.
Top