Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Clean, caring and biggest animal lover

ID: w6o

Name:

Briana

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Primary Teacher

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, my name is Briana. I am a born and bred Canberran who loves being around all kinds of animals. I am a primary school teacher with permanency in the ACT and enjoy every second of working with young students.

I am currently saving to buy my first home in the Canberra region and am house sitting to get a feel for different suburbs and where I might like to settle down.

I grew up with dogs of all sizes and love having the presence of a pet to come home to after a long day's work. I will give them as much love as you do (though I know they will miss you incredibly) but I will try and make it a comfortable and loving environment for your furry family member while you are away!

I have been housesitting for family, friends, work colleagues and housesitting website clients. I am extremely responsible and enjoy keeping a clean environment (non-smoker). I love going for walks around Canberra and would gladly take your pets for some exercise also. I am more than happy to provide references from previous house sitting clients. I can/will happily come meet you and your pets before you go away so you can relax knowing you have left them in capable, loving hands.

I am so excited to spend the next year looking after some beautiful animals and houses. The pictures are all the sweet dogs I've had the pleasure of house/pet sitting for.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top