Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dog lover ready for an adventure :)

ID: lw6

Name:

Laura

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Administration

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello home/animal owners looking for a sitter!

My name is Laura and I'm a 27 year old female who has come to realise that after studying for the past 4 years that my chosen career path wasn’t in line with who I am..... so I’ve decided to save up all my money, quit my job and book a ticket to India. I am going over July 1st to work in a stray animal rescue centre for 3-6months because I love animals and I want to do something helpful, and after that we shall see where the wind takes me.

....There is the backstory to my life, which leads me to now!!!! I am moving out of my home in Alphington the 11th of May, will spend some quality time with my family and then I thought minding a home (preferably with an animal to care for/have the company of!) would be the perfect balance for the month of June... and would suit your situation too! I am available 1st of June -1st July (or dates in between!) and am looking for homes within Melbourne, maximum 30-45 minutes from the CBD.

Your home and pet will be looked after as I have plenty of love to share! I am a happy, fun loving, honest, mature and respectful person who will keep a house tidy and pets happy!

I like to draw, listen to music, meditate, be around family and friends and go on adventures.

I have house sat for friends before, who I can provide as references and I’d be more than happy to catch up for a coffee/meet your pet / get to know me if you’d like :)
I have had dogs of my own and I know plenty of cats! so I’m well aware of the attention and love they need and can provide it easily :)


Please get in touch if I sound like I could suit your situation! Thanks for reading!

Love, Laura :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top