Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Expereinced house/dog/cat/horse sitter

ID: uxg

Name:

shelley

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Water Infrastructure Industry Consultant

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East, Central Coast, Hunter

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ultimate Housecarer

Ultimate Housecarer

I am a single retired professional lady who lived in Sydney for 40 yrs +. I now divide my...

House Sitter: Rachel & Gareth

Rachel & Gareth

I (Rachel) usually work 3 days with school holidays off, my husband works 5 days a Week....

House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...

House Sitter: Jen-Steven

Jen-Steven

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are...

House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...

House Sitter: Merren

Merren

Single animal lover planing on travel oz Working at Rsl casual atm I’m a grandma of 3...

House Sitter: Barb & Khai

Barb & Khai

We are both 65 +, non smoking, house proud retirees & are enjoying the freedom of...

House Sitter: Animal lover & Vet Surgery Owner

Animal lover & Vet Surgery Owner

Hi our names are Michelle, Bob, Seb & Georgia. We are a family of 4, with 2 home educated...

House Sitter: Craig & Brit

Craig & Brit

Hi there :) Craig is 29 and Brit is 27 and we are currently travelling around Australia...

House Sitter: Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

We are a professional married couple in our early 60s. My husband has recently retired and...


More Information

Experienced house/pet sitter (dogs/cats/horses)
Great references which you may contact
37 y/o female
Police checked
Non-smoker
Professional, work from home
Love animals of all kinds
Love the beach, ocean, tennis, meditation, nature, hiking, travel
Highly organised and very clean!

I've been housesitting in NSW the past 5 months to spend time with my father who lives here as he's aging. In doing so I've completed the following assignments all with references that you're welcome to contact.
Top