Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced with excellent references!

ID: 14c

Name:

John

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Media Communications

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, New England North West, Northern Rivers, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi. We own our home in Wingham NSW and are looking to either swap or housesit something in Lismore area so that we can settle into the area. We are enrolling our 7yr old daughter at the Vistara Primary School.
Leonie is Sri Lankan and studies from home.
I run Wotsay, so work from my laptop.
We are very experienced house sitters (around 20 over the past 4 years) with excellent references. We are very animal friendly.
We will be trustworthy with your property, playful with your animals and respectful of your privacy.
We go for walks daily, enjoy gardening and always keep things tidy. Indeed we have been told by more than one house owner that we left their house immaculate, sometimes cleaner than when they handed us the keys. We have looked after dogs, cats, pigs, horses, sheep, lamas, chickens, fish, peacocks, rabbits and even a pet rat! We are experienced with medicating animals as per your instructions and also ready to abide by strict diet if your pet requires it. Personal and house-sitting references as well as professional resume available on request.
We can arrange a Skype video conference or would be happy to meet in person most days at most hours.
Thanks for your consideration.
John Leonie and Koco

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top