Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly, mature professional.

ID: fpj

Name:

Alex

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Consultant

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Melbourne City (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Peter

Peter

Our names are Peter and Anne. We are a very active, healthy couple. We enjoy travelling...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Teacher who loves to travel.

Trustworthy Teacher who loves to travel.

Hello! I'm Kelly, I have been a teacher and for the past 4 years I have been living and...

House Sitter: Geelong house sitter

Geelong house sitter

I am a 31 year old female who works full time as an Occupational Therapist for children...

House Sitter: Jess

Jess

Hi there, My name is Jess - I am a considerate, reliable and clean individual who lives...

House Sitter: Timmy our travel companion

Timmy our travel companion

Farm rared able to look after stock pets ect at present house on Murray River road Talgarno...

House Sitter: Aussie Gypsy

Aussie Gypsy

5ft. 10ins. (178cms) ,weight 76kgs., Lean build. Blue eyes. Bald on top. Very Fit. Very...

House Sitter: MR & MRS

MR & MRS

Hi we are a easy going couple to get along with , we are respectful , we are Christians ....

House Sitter: Chaffs

Chaffs

I am new to the Melbourne area as I grew up in country Victoria. I am a registered nurse at...

House Sitter: Zac - Reliable

Zac - Reliable

Hi! I'm Zac, a friendly and reliable 29 yr old from Ballarat Victoria. I am a non...

House Sitter: Lynda

Lynda

We are a family of five travelling Australia. We are looking to housesit while my husband...


More Information

I am a 53 year old, single male. I have just moved back to Victoria after a four year stint in Canberra. I am currently writing a book, which is in the final stages of editing, so I appreciate the time and peace and quiet house sitting offers.

I am an animal lover, particularly dogs and I enjoy all kinds of interactions with them. I would love looking after your pets as I grew up in a menagerie and have always had pets myself. Feeding, grooming, exercising and socialising with animals are all things I enjoy doing. I am reliable and trustworthy and reasonably handy around the house. I am quite comfortable about cleaning the house and I'd be happy to carry out general maintenance such as gardening and minor repairs.

I am a former Victoria Police Homicide Squad detective, who had 18 years of service with the force. I am very security conscious and pride myself on my honesty and integrity. Personal references are available on request. I look forward to sitting for you.
Kind Regards
Alex Bartsch
Top