Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly, respectful, pets-loving girl

ID: v0x

Name:

Rita

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

*** Unavailable until early to mid January 2019 ***

Born and raised in Milan. I'm a keen amateur photographer and I like travelling. I enjoy being indoors as much as being indoors, I like hiking and nature and I like going off the beaten track to explore my surroundings.
I love all things culture (music, cinema, theatre, art, literature etc.). I like meeting new people to have deep, stimulating conversations with.

I've had various experiences abroad over the past 17 years, including au pair jobs in London, Dublin, Madrid and NYC.
I lived in London from 2012 to 2016, working in Hospitality, Retail and Journalism.
After a brief stint in Zagreb for an Editorial internship, I went back to Milan for a year and worked in Retail and Customer Care.
I later was in Australia for a year (during which time I also had the opportunity to mind a house and a cat in Perth while the owners were on holiday in Europe for two weeks).

I have been backpacking through SE Asia since May - so far I have visited Bali, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam (where I currently am as of mid. November 2018).
While travelling, I volunteered at an animal shelter in Langkawi, looking after stray dogs and cats for five weeks and I enjoyed it a lot - I love pets and I have two cats back at home in Milan.

Now I'm back on the move but always with my eyes and mind open to new possibilities!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top