Cannot login?

Glen and Norelle

ID: 88b


Glen and Norelle



Age group:

55 plus


Self funded retirees.

Years active:

8 years

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains QLD Darling Downs and South West, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett SA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Dec 31 Dec 1 Jan '24 31 Jan '24 1 Feb '24 29 Feb '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Merrilyn Rogers and Jeff Fanning

Merrilyn Rogers and Jeff Fanning

We are travelling throughout Australia and we are currently in your beautiful state. We do...

House Sitter: Single, mature WFH professional

Single, mature WFH professional

Hi there & appreciate the profile view. Having recently returned from a tech management...

House Sitter: The Long and The Short

The Long and The Short

Hi. Our names are Gavin & Catherine. We are a mature couple who are honest, reliable,...

House Sitter: Travelling couple looking for home !

Travelling couple looking for home !

Hello everyone! We are Julia (27) and Michael (32), a couple doing a big lap of Australia...

House Sitter: Vegetarian Animal Lover

Vegetarian Animal Lover

Experienced house sitter. Loves animals so much I don't eat them. Have written about and...

House Sitter: Happy Home Helper

Happy Home Helper

Reliable Love ❤️ staying fit healthy growing food enjoying life. Currently travelling...

House Sitter: Kellie


I am very easy going I Love animals I Am very happy to clean and maintain property I Am...

House Sitter: Robyn and Jim Fields

Robyn and Jim Fields

Almost fully retired, we enjoy gardening, pottering about the house, a good wine and...

House Sitter: AMW


Hi there! I'm a friendly lawyer working for a well loved Australian company doing good...

House Sitter: Bruce


Have been in the army for 25 years, from 2 Feb 2023, i retired from defence. I have...

More information about this house sitter

We are willing to give anything a go. We will caretake your property, farm or even a small camp stay. We prefer no longer than 1 month but this can be discussed. We are willing to look after small or large animals. Cuddly or not so cuddly and love the smaller communities. We have looked after chooks, fish, birds, dogs, cats, cows, sheep, goats and camels. I have bottle and hand fed calves and done lots of cooking when mustering is on. Glen has done lick runs for cattle and checked water troughs. He also is a handyman. (Or likes to think he is).We also have done some milking in a dairy. We need to be able to keep our caravan on your property as this is our home. We also would like access to your laundry and bathroom. Anything else is a bonus. We are both very house proud so will keep inside and out tidy for you.
We have been home/pet owners for most of our life and sold up in 2014 to travel around our beautiful country.
We are both honest and easy going and happy to help in any way. We can provide contact numbers of past clients.