Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House sitters from Thailand

ID: ozy

Name:

Paul

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired. Ex military officer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,
We are Kai and Paul Darby.
Kai is a Thai lady and Paul is an Australian.
We do not drink or smoke.
We do not bring children or pets.
We do not party.
A meal at a nice restaurant is about our limit.
We have our own car for transport.
When we house sit we would expect to stay at the home every night.
We live in our own home in Brisbane.
Paul is 71 years old and is now retired after serving as an Army Officer for over 33 years. He has some medical issues which are looked after by the Department of Veterans Affairs because he is a TPI pensioner. But Paul is generally fit and healthy for his age and well able to cope with daily living.
Kai comes from a rural farming and is wonderful with plants, gardens and animals.
We both love animals and will treat yours as our own and in accordance with your instructions.
Kai and Paul enjoy daily walks and if your dogs like walking they are welcome to join us.
Paul does considerable volunteer work the charity Legacy as a legatee.

Kai is a young 51 year old who grew up on a farm in Thailand. She loves animals and has a passion for looking after fruit and vegetable gardens. Paul does not have a green thumb but is wonderful with children and animals.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top