Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

I love cats

ID: yl3

Name:

Penny

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired nurse

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ms Animalia

Ms Animalia

I am a recently retired adventure loving grandma and empty nester. I have a deep ongoing...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sitters R US

Sitters R US

We are a married couple of 30 yrs, have 3 grown children who do their own thing, we have...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Ani & Feli

Ani & Feli

I am a 22 year old communication student, and my boyfriend is a 28 year old major graphic...

House Sitter: House and Pet Sitter Extraordinaire!

House and Pet Sitter Extraordinaire!

Hi, I'm Ashlyn! I'm a bubbly 26 year old studying off campus full time. I dog walk and...

House Sitter: experienced house sitters and pet lovers

experienced house sitters and pet lovers

We are a responsible, non-smoking, non-drinking couple based in Melbourne. Fernanda is...

House Sitter: Professional Couple

Professional Couple

We are Geelong home owners who rent in Melbourne. One of our adult sons is taking over our...

House Sitter: Peter and Sue Miles

Peter and Sue Miles

We have just retired. Ages this year 62 and 65. Presently we are caring for elderly...


More information about this house sitter

I am a retired nurse who still has one NDIS client I support 4 hours a week. I sold my house to a daughter and live in a bungalow at the back of the property in Montrose. However my daughter is demolishing the old house and building another. I will be camping with family and friends until the new house is completed probably not until mid 2020. As I am used to my own space I would love to house sit some of the time during this period! I have had cats in the family most of my life and would prefer to care for them or other small animals. I am a non smoker.
Top