Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Janelle and Bruce

ID: jor

Name:

Janelle

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Admin/Construction Worker/ex-Navy

Preferred locations:

VIC Loddon Mallee

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Rosie

Rosie

Hi, I am a 32 year old Australian female living in Melbourne looking to house/pet sit. I...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Professionals

Trustworthy Professionals

Semi retired, have completed 30 plus house sits in Melbourne and the UK and NZ. We have...

House Sitter: Raylene

Raylene

We are a family of 4, our children are 10 & 11. We are currently caravanning Australia and...

House Sitter: The quiet wordsmith looking to save $$$

The quiet wordsmith looking to save $$$

I'm a writer looking to reduce my costs through housesitting and achieve some writing and...

House Sitter: Jill & John

Jill & John

Hi We are Jill and John Homeowners from Victor Harbor S.A. We are honest, active, love...

House Sitter: blackdog and brigi

blackdog and brigi

We are honest, hardworking, and a reliable couple. We are taking time out to relocate from...

House Sitter: Mr

Mr

I have been always passionate about my work. I have three adult children and one...

House Sitter: Cherella

Cherella

We managed a large cattle /country property for last 16 years which had large garden and...

House Sitter: Holly K

Holly K

Heya! I'm Holly - 28 year old female, crazy animal lover, small business owner in the...

House Sitter: The Boundless Family

The Boundless Family

We are a couple of very competent people who have lots of experience gardening in all...


More Information

We are a married couple. We are both ex-Navy and love meeting different people. We are outgoing, friendly, honest and reliable.

We have our own caravan (20 ft) therefore would prefer to be able to park our van where we are house sitting or store it nearby just in case we need something from it.. We are happy to do general maintenance/upkeep and keep your house and yard clean and tidy and well maintained. Also happy to care for fur babies, provided they aren’t too big for one person to manage if being taken for walks.

We have undertaken house-sitting in Darwin, Canberra and Brisbane and can supply references should they be required. We love gardening both flowers and vegetables and are more than happy to tend yours while you are away.

After being on the road for eight years we have decided to return home to Bendigo but can’t get back into our house until early October so would be available to mind your home & smallish fur babies until then. We are not available until after Easter though.
Top