Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jared

ID: uvp

Name:

Jared

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

AIN, Adminstration, Network Administrator

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, New England North West, Northern Rivers, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD All regions except Darling Downs and South West, Fitzroy and Central West (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Apr 26 Apr 29 Apr 9 May 11 May 23 May 24 May 14 Jul

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My name is Jared and I’m a 33 year old honest reliable homebody who loves animals.

I grew up on 42 acres with 5 dogs to share my growing up years. These dogs ranged from large breeds to small breeds.
I always loved helping my family especially my grandparents with gardening and other outside activities.

I have background in Nursing, Retail, and Information Technology Network Management. I have also volunteered my time at the Hunter Wetlands Centre & Disability Advocacy doing Reception & other administrative duties.

I'm mature, clean and tidy, and am a non-smoker. I'm not much of a party animal, and prefer quiet nights at home catching up on my favourite TV shows, working on my laptop and listening to ABC radio

I am undertaking distance education from The University of Newcastle to further my skills whilst I take break from aged care nursing.

As I love to travel, have experience in housesitting and pet minding, and doing home study, means I can combine all these in minding your pets and property 24/7. I have been busy this year minding a diverse range of animals. Large dogs, small dogs, cats, birds, chooks, fish and a very large marine tank.


I'm able to provide a police check and references from previous house sits. Feel free to contact me if you have any other questions, I'm happy to answer them!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top