Login

Forgot password
Cancel

JOANN

ID: vya

Name:

JOANN

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Cyber Security

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sports coach & Primary school teacher

Sports coach & Primary school teacher

We are a young semi retired professional couple having a 'sea change" experience. I have...

House Sitter: Anne Pacey

Anne Pacey

Hi, I'm Anne in Canberra. I've been house sitting for over 10 years Brisbane, Bargara,...

House Sitter: Experienced housesitter

Experienced housesitter

I am an experienced housesitter having sat over 30 houses with animals and gardens in the...

House Sitter: George & Yvette, semi-retired

George & Yvette, semi-retired

We are a semi-retired married couple with part-time work on the internet. We have been...

House Sitter: Best Family ever!

Best Family ever!

We are an awesome family that travels a lot for our sporting events. We are all active,...

House Sitter: Lauren And Luke

Lauren And Luke

Hi my name is Lauren. I am a hairdresser but also a loving pet owner. To describe myself i...

House Sitter: Previous 4 plus years experiance

Previous 4 plus years experiance

Booked until 11th Nov. Free until 24th Nov. Then free again after mid January. I am a...

House Sitter: Responsible & Mature Long Term Couple

Responsible & Mature Long Term Couple

We are a mature young couple who have been in a solid relationship for almost 8 years. We...

House Sitter: Happy friendly kind

Happy friendly kind

Hello we are Mikki and Jules, mum and responsible homeschooled 15 year old son and our well...

House Sitter: Your home and pets are my priority.

Your home and pets are my priority.

Mature, single, outgoing, honest, reliable woman, available for house, and pet sitting, ...


More Information

I have just sold my house in Tasmania so that I can begin my new career in Cyber Security here in Canberra. I do have two dogs who are still in Tasmania until I can find a suitable place for us all to live.
I was in the Air Force for 22years and that has left me with some physical injuries so I get my home professionally cleaned every fortnight and my lawns professionally mowed every fortnight through summer and once a month during winter. Outside of professional services I like to keep my home clean neat and tidy at all times. I am looking for somewhere that I can stay with my pets until I can find a home that will be suitable for us all.
My dogs are very well kept and are social. Misty is a jack russel and Bear is a snoodle (schnauzer cross poodle). Both dogs are bathed weekly and go to daycare on a regular basis

If you are looking for someone that is genuinely going to look after your property while you are away, please contact me.
Top