Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Judi: retired, caring & professional

ID: nh9

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired from Nursing and Teaching.

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

30 Nov 2 Jan'19 2 Jan'19 10 Jan'19 10 Jan'19 12 Feb'19 4 Mar'19 26 Mar'19 6 May'19 20 Jun'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

House Sitting; I have completed short & long housesits in Australia and overseas, at various times in my life. My longest house sit has been two years, for a Dr and his wife, while they lived & worked overseas.

My reason for housesitting: I am looking for the ideal location to live in South East Queensland, so that I can be more involved with my children and grandchildren.

Personality: I am friendly, reliable, honest and capable.

Career; Nursing and teaching careers, with management positions in both these professions. Retired now, I enjoy currency trading on my tablet.

Pets; Your pets will be well cared for and I will follow all your instructions as to their needs. I have 'animal sat' many different pets - (dogs, cats, birds, fish, chooks, tortoise), but I draw the line with snakes!!

Lifestyle; I am a non-smoker, who likes being healthy and active - but I do enjoy a coffee and a glass of wine!! I like to exercise or walk daily and love the water.

Gardening; This is an interest that I really enjoy. Your plants will be well cared for, as I have maintained many gardens while housesitting. I have established large and small gardens with my own homes.

General; Being 'house proud, clean and tidy' is a must for me. I am security conscious and I would look after your home as though it were my own. ** Pool care is also a task that I enjoy**. I have been a homeowner and I will treat your property as my own and with respect.

I would be happy to answer any of your questions.

Additional referees available.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top