Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Kayla and Corey

ID: 13mf

Name:

Kayla

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Registered Nurse (Kayla), Engineer (Corey)

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi my name is Kayla and my partner is Corey we are a very mature 23y.o couple who are very passionate about animals, health and fitness, nature, family and friends. We don't have pets of our own but we came from families whom have 2 dogs and 3 cats between them.
I'm a Registered Nurse and currently employed by Alfred Health and Corey is an Engineer for CPB.
As a nurse I'm a shift worker but Corey is 9-5 Monday to Friday. So between the 2 of us your home will always have movement going back and forth and your animals will not be left alone for long periods of time. Because of our jobs we are in bed early and up early, we also don't drink alcohol on a regular basis we save it for the special occasions.
We are neat, tidy, respectful individuals that are trustworthy. We are both patient if your furry babies needs a bit of time to warm to us.
I love walking and on my days off I like to go for extra long walks so if you have a furry family member that does too I would love to have their company. Corey loves running (but not too far) so if you have a furry family member that loves runs Corey is their man.
But if those are not your furry babies thing I hope that they would join us for a movie on/by the couch for some cuddles.
We are looking for houses/pets to sit in anywhere in the triangle of Brighton, Mulgrave and Edithvale.
Please don't hesitate to contact me. We more than happy to meet in person so you can see if we would be suitable. We both have WWC cards and police checks if you wish for them to be presented.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top