Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Laurie and Anna

ID: u2x

Name:

Laurie and Anna

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

ex teacher, storeman and ex-retail assistant manager

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Current bookings:

18 Oct 11 Nov 12 Nov 1 Dec 12 Dec 1 Jan'20 1 Jan'20 21 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a mature age married couple who are active, healthy, non-smokers and who have no caravan, no pets, or family living with us.
In 2018 we sold our property and have loved caring for other people's homes and pets since. We originally come from Cairns and surrounds, and are celebrating 47 years married in October.
We have an Air BnB unit in Miranda (Kiora Komfort) which is fairly constantly occupied because we have over 100 great 4.9 star references which praise the cleanliness and the care we take in providing what people want, and ensuring that they enjoy their stay.
We had our own German Shepherd until he was 14yrs old and a few other cats, dogs and birds, and a kangaroo over the years.
For now we just want to house sit locally in NSW to still be close to our children and grandchildren, explore local walks and beaches that we haven't had time to do in the 14yrs we have lived in Sydney.
Laurie is very handy around the house as he has just finished his third renovation in Sydney (check out 5/61 Sackville St Bardwell Valley). We have our own car.
We would love to care for your pets and home like it's our own while you are away.
ps Here is a recent reference from Kiora Komfort from a lady we didn't actually meet in person;
"Hi Laurie and Anna, thank you so much for letting us stay at your gorgeous apartment. We had an absolutely brilliant time. You made it possible to relax right away with the food and condiments, cooking equipment and the linens and towels and soaps. My friend came to visit one evening and was blown away by how beautiful (and sparkling clean) Kiora Comfort is...... If you'll have us, we'd love to come back again to stay. The location and the quiet building are an added bonus to the comfort of the apartment. Thanks again for being such great hosts. Cheers, Liz and the boys"

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top