Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

LJHOogden

ID: uj8

Name:

Lesley

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Central Coast QLD All regions except Fitzroy and Central West, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

I’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From plant babies, gardens,...

House Sitter: Mrs

Mrs

Happily retired. Good with animals and caring of plants etc. We are practical people,...

House Sitter: Wondering Wanderers

Wondering Wanderers

Hello Everyone, We are a fit, non-smoking, honest, reliable, mature and "young"...

House Sitter: Lakshmi

Lakshmi

I am 67 years old. A retired school teacher as of this year. Mother of 2 sons & Grandmother...

House Sitter: Steve and Rossy

Steve and Rossy

We are an active couple based on the Fleurieu Peninsula who love travelling and enjoying...

House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: Retired couple

Retired couple

We are retired after working on Snowy Mountains Hydro authority for over 30 years. We both...

House Sitter: just looking

just looking

I have worked for myself owning and running several business in marketing print...

House Sitter: TomDownUnder

TomDownUnder

Thank you for your interest in my profile. I am a fun-loving, easy going, and very...

House Sitter: Kazz & CoCo

Kazz & CoCo

I am a mad dog lover... I enjoy animals and have either a dog, cat or bird all my life. I...


More information about this house sitter

Retired couple living in a Retirement Resort. We have lost our precious friends over the years. We thought we could share our love with other people still able to travel.
Love animals dog or cat who love to walk and participate in family outings and love children. So far we have dog sat in N.S.W Tweed area, Pottsville, Surfers Noosa. Able to sit during school holidays. Length of time is never a worry.
Top