Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mary 55

ID: une

Name:

Mary

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Admin

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Walter and Rota Bishop

Walter and Rota Bishop

We are an active retired non smoking couple with diverse backgrounds. Rota, born in...

House Sitter: Experienced House/Pet Sitter!

Experienced House/Pet Sitter!

I am a organised, independent and outgoing woman. Animal (mum) lover and extremely...

House Sitter: Central Coasters

Central Coasters

We are retired teachers living at Magenta on the scenic Central Coast,NSW. Our country...

House Sitter: Experience with attention second to none

Experience with attention second to none

I am a lady mid 6o who enjoys taking care of people’s pets and home while they have a...

House Sitter: pacman

pacman

We are a retired ex-professional couple looking to spend time out of Melbourne during the...

House Sitter: Vera and Chris Thomas

Vera and Chris Thomas

Hi We're a pair of born travellers seeking new lifestyles and experiences around the...

House Sitter: Animal loving couple

Animal loving couple

Hi, my name is Loraine and my husbands name is Ian. We live in Victoria in The Dandenongs...

House Sitter: Hally’s travelling Australia.

Hally’s travelling Australia.

We are a young family, married with 3 young boys! Planning to travel Australia leaving in...

House Sitter: Fishaman

Fishaman

Married retired couple love caravanning up to Qld for the winter.Travel with a small...

House Sitter: Responsible House-sitter

Responsible House-sitter

Hi, my name is Sam. I am a casual registered nurse and full time medical student looking...


More information about this house sitter

Hi I’m Mary!
A single, 55yr old looking to move towards a minimalist lifestyle.
Have 2 adult sons & 2 beautiful grandchildren.
I love pottering in the garden and daily walks, if you have a dog, even better!!
I’m extremely tidy, non smoker and family is my world!!
I take extreme pride in myself!
You will not be disappointed with me !!
Looking forward to new adventures in house sitting!
Top