Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature, honest, reliable non-smoker

ID: ftm

Name:

Sheira

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

HR Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West, Hume

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello

I'm a 63 year old widow, non-smoking, clean, reliable and honest.
I house sit on a semi permanent basis as I've rented out my villa unit in Yarraville. I have house sat from 2 weeks to 3 months across Melbourne and in the UK. I’ve looked after dogs young and old, sick and well, and those that have needed medication. I’ve cared for cats, guinea pigs, rabbits and tropical fish, all without incident! All home owners have been exceptionally happy with care I have given their homes, pets and gardens. I have excellent references and have attached a couple. I also have a police check (actually, it may have expired, but I'm happy to get another).
I'm a keen gardener and love an opportunity to look after gardens big or small. I will also look after any indoor plants and tend your greenhouse if you have one.
I'll be working in the city so I won't be in the house all day, but back in the evening and of course weekends.

I have kept in touch with home owners whilst they have been away so as to keep them from worrying and will be happy to do this for you too. You will come home to happy pets, a clean and tidy house, clean sheets on the beds and if you are arriving home late, fresh bread and milk.
I will be available to house sit from about 28 December 2018.
Not sure what else you might want to know about me so I'll stop wittering and see if you are interested in knowing a little more.
Kind regards and good luck.
Sheira

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top