Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Michelle, loves pets and gardening

ID: v93

Name:

Michelle

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Policy research officer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature, Reliable Roving Retirees

Mature, Reliable Roving Retirees

2 young at heart 'oldies' embarking on our 'gap years.' We have sold our home and most of...

House Sitter: Retired professional couple

Retired professional couple

We are a retired professional couple who have travelled Australia doing housesits in most...

House Sitter: Wendy

Wendy

An active, retired couple who have travelled widely and are looking for short term [up to 2...

House Sitter: Benji the adventurer

Benji the adventurer

Happy, friendly and responsible. Animal lover and single father of 11-year-old Olivia (she...

House Sitter: Kay & Greg - kind & reliable

Kay & Greg - kind & reliable

Hi, we are a happily married couple who are semi retired. Our 13yo beautiful Keeshond was...

House Sitter: Carolyn and David

Carolyn and David

We are Grey nomads who sold their acreage home in Worongary Qld to travel Australia and...

House Sitter: Reliable house/dog sitter & plant lover

Reliable house/dog sitter & plant lover

Friendly young professional who loves all things dogs & plants! I work remotely from home...

House Sitter: Loz & John

Loz & John

We are a retired golfing couple who enjoy the outdoors, relaxing, reading and small...

House Sitter: I’m Mandy, on secondment, miss my cat

I’m Mandy, on secondment, miss my cat

Hi Canberrans! I’m from Melbourne, public servant in Canberra on secondment until May...

House Sitter: robjon46

robjon46

I am a retired property developer currently living in Queensland but contemplating moving...


More information about this house sitter

Hello, my name is Michelle.

I am 35 years old and a caring mum with 2 cute kids. I work part time as a policy research officer. The children would love to experience caring for a pet which is why we would like to house sit. Happy to water garden and mow lawns, walk dogs. I like to keep a tidy, clean house and I have a very good rental history. I grew up on a family farm so I am experienced caring for animals of all kinds. Happy to do some jobs around the house like cleaning windows, doing washing and gardening while you are away.

Thank you for considering me :)
Top