Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mindful Home Caretaker & Pet Lover

ID: fun

Name:

Julia

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast TAS VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West WA Perth North, Perth South (full regions list)

Current bookings:

15 Dec 8 Feb '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there, my name is Julia.
Thank you for looking at my profile.

My intention is to help look after your home and pets as if they are my own, giving you complete peace of mind while you are away.
I am:
- An avid animal lover.
- Reliable and quick to communicate with.
- Neat and tidy.
- A lover of nature and being outdoors, walks or jogs are a part of my every day.
- Experienced in house-sitting and pet-sitting from this website, friends and relatives.
- Non-Smoker.

A little more about myself:

I am 29 years old and I have lived in Melbourne for 7 years now. I am originally from Canada but moved over here in 2012 and it is now home.
I work from home, I have an online business in the holistic health industry, so am available to spend plenty of time with your animals.
My main interests are yoga, fitness, spending time in nature, animals, travel and cooking.
I consider myself very reliable and genuinely caring when it comes to both animals and people. I have a love and compassion for animals the same way I do people.
I thrive to live a healthy and happy life at all times and surround myself with good energy and fulfilling experiences.
I am very tidy, hygienic and respectable of other's space..
I am also more than happy to help with any gardening, plant-watering or basic house maintenance duties.

Please feel welcome to contact me with any inquiries or specific questions. It then would be great to meet with you in person to see if this is the right fit for us and your pets.

References certainly available upon request.

Thank you! Look forward to hearing from you.

Julia

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top