Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ms Karmen Thomas

ID: uen

Name:

Karmen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Government Worker

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Government worker, single professional
Can provide references
Organised, Self driven and motivated
Honest and reliable, respectful and kind hearted
Do not drink smoke or party
Animal lover
Attend Gym daily, fitness and nutrition is one of my biggest priorities and passions

I have traveled and lived throughout many states and territories in Australia, I am extremely trustworthy and I would treat your home as I would want mine to be.

I am 32 years old and the second eldest in my family of four siblings, I have a huge amount of life experience both personally and professionally worked in many fields which has provided me with invaluable experience with people.
I am extremely easy going and adaptable to any situation, I am a kind hearted and honest young woman which I believe is hard to find these days.

My word is my bond, I say what I mean, I am genuine and I am a very independent young woman who is self driven and I achieve all my goals I set out to do.

I am working full time for Local Government and looking to further my studies into youth work, social work, mental health and alcohol and other drugs and progress my career further into Youth and Community work (juvenile justice and corrections)

I do not have much of a social life as i enjoy studying and dedicating my time to my fitness and health, as well as personal development.
I do not party and I am not interested in drinking or taking drugs.

If you wish to know anything else about me please do not hesitate to contact me.

I genuinely am an honest and trustworthy person and I can guarantee you will not be dissapointed in meeting me.

Thank you :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top