Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ms

ID: pwr

Name:

Maureen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Chaplain

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Mid North Coast, South East NSW
VIC Melbourne South, Melbourne West, Barwon South West, Gippsland, Loddon Mallee

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I'm a school chaplain who loves the company of cats and dogs and other animals.. As I travel for work I am unable to have my own pets. I miss them as I have always had them around me since I was a child.
I have house sat many times, just not through this site.
I have house sat in Narooma over Christmas one dog who was very nervous about thunderstorms. So he curled up near me during them.
Bacchus Marsh a three legged grey hound and another pup and a hybernating 6 foot python.... that was pretty cool so long as it stayed on the other side of the glass,
Boort two cats, one nearly blind, and a lab,
Frankston, here I nursed a very sick dog who was looking much better by the time the owners returned . The owner told me he had visited the vet before they went on holidays as the dog had got into the rubbish bin and poisoned himself. They also had a frilled neck lizard.
Wentworth falls where I cared for 9 chooks, 3 ducks, four cats, 8 quail and two very naughty rabbits who did everything they could to avoid returning to their enclosure. Great patience required to out wit those two.
Bowral, one cat and a dog.. Swan Hill no animals.
I’m mostly available during the school holidays but depending where I am currently working I am available during school terms to.
During school holidays my 26 year old daughter accompanies me. She loves animals especially cats.
Maureen

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top