Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Non-smoker, kind, reliable, trustworthy

ID: vbm

Name:

Jocelyn

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Hardship Assistance Officer

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Current bookings:

13 Jun 2 Jul

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy Housesitter

Happy Housesitter

I am an experienced housesitter and really enjoy all the housesits that I do as i find it...

House Sitter: Acting together, achieves

Acting together, achieves

Hello and welcome to a snip-it of our life. We live in the beautiful North East of...

House Sitter: Looking for House Sitting Bayside

Looking for House Sitting Bayside

Hi there, My name is Rosy and I am 35 years old and live in Mordialloc. I run by own...

House Sitter: Mature, reliable Love Animals

Mature, reliable Love Animals

I grew up in Geelong, have loved animals all my life and I hold a wildlife licence but...

House Sitter: Friendly Reliable Couple

Friendly Reliable Couple

We are a married couple, semi retired from north shore Sydney suburb of Pymble. We owned ...

House Sitter: Happy House Sitter

Happy House Sitter

Hi there! I'm Laura, 28yo working full time as a Primary School Teacher. I am...

House Sitter: lovely & bubbley

lovely & bubbley

Hi, I’m Sarah! I am a 25 year old, early career professional working in Marketing....

House Sitter: Passionate and Enthusiastic Animal Lover

Passionate and Enthusiastic Animal Lover

A young and responsible student looking to house sit and (hopefully) take care of your fur...

House Sitter: Bethanysits

Bethanysits

If you're looking for a responsible person to care for your house and maybe even pets while...

House Sitter: Jemma/clean/friendly/professional

Jemma/clean/friendly/professional

Hello! My name is Jemma. I am a 29 year old professsional who has spend 10 years working in...


More Information

I am quiet, responsible and love animals. I have owned pets most of my life until recently and miss having a pet for company, therefore this is an exciting opportunity to look after pets and explore a different suburb.
I am Melbourne born and bred, residing in my own property, close to Edithvale.
I have my own car if required. I shall keep your home clean and tidy, ensuring it's safe and secure.Your dog shall be walked and plenty of hugs and attention given to your pets.
Working four days a week (currently in the same organisation for 12 years), I have a current police check and working with children check. References may be supplied. I am not a party person, do not take drugs and rarely drink.
I will clean your letterbox, and water your garden if required.


Due to my workplace location, the following are example areas I am interested in sitting- Melbourne CBD, Southbank/Southgate/ Port Melb
Richmond/StKilda/Elwood
Elsternwick/SouthMelb/Burnley/Highett/Caulfield/Glenhuntly
Hampton/Brighton
Malvern/Armadale/South Yarra/Glen Iris/Ormond/Toorak
Carnegie/Frankston/Bentleigh
Hampton/Moorabbin/
Windsor/Middle Park
Top