Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Not your average Sitter

ID: 11rh

Name:

susanne

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Company Director

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Mid sixties, female, widowed. looking for a genuinely clean and comfortable home, with a nice dog or and cat to look after. whilst my own home is being build in Glen Waverley.

I am very house proud and certainly would take good care of your home, garden and pets. Not only do I love all types of animals, also very experience in looking after them. Have had 4 large dogs ( Rottweilers ) for the last 30 years, none currently. 2 of my dogs acted as Therapy & Search and Rescue dogs,
So having the company of a cuddle loving dog or cat would be much appreciated.
Happy to consider long or medium term stay's until end February -- mid March 2020

During the time that I dont have a House-sit, I will live in my own very comfortable Country retreat, that unfortunately is a little too far to travel on a weekly regular basis. Hence, the house-sitting idea.
Had several house sits over the last 15 month and these home owners would be more then happy to give me a reference or talk to you.

Your house would need to clean and comfortable, with good heating/cooling, somewhere in the East/South/ North or Bay-site suburbs of Melbourne.
Most of my business is done from home these days, therefor good internet is essential. On the positive this means lots of company for your pets.
None smoker
Hope all of the above, will negate, the fact that I am not a habitual house-sitter, but do offer just that little bit of an extra point of interest/ positive to your needs.
cheers: Susanne
I have an extensive on-line profile, which I can give you once you made 1 positive contact with me.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top