Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Omaroo

ID: 12sp

Name:

Chris

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

IT/Development Director

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Current bookings:

23 Jan 27 Jan 8 Mar 10 Apr

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello there! :) I'm an IT professional who's lucky enough to have a job which allows myself and my little Pug companion "Jayne" to travel the country in our motorhome, and still call wherever we are at the time "the office". I'm currently in Tasmania for the foreseeable future, and love it so much that I really wouldn't mind if I never left.

Jayne and I are more than happy to live in our motorhome full-time and house sit whether there be pets living there or not. I'm an animal lover with a deep sense of empathy for all animals. I know that they have feelings of their own and respond to people who understand this. Jayne is an older Pug who is super-socialised and is happy to either stay in the motorhome or mix with other animals if that's the order of the day. :) She just sits there and smiles either way. She does not bark or generally make any sound at all.

Whilst I very much enjoy living on the road, I also love staying in one place for stretches at a time to regain a sense of space. I like to think that I'm responsible, and I respect other people's property and am a certainly old-school when it comes to general cleanliness and looking after someone else's things . One thing that I do need in order to sit anywhere is good to very good Telstra or Optus mobile phone coverage or other fast internet access so that I can still work. Other than that, I'm extremely flexible.

Thanks for your consideration :)
Chris & Jayne the Pug

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top