Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

PERFECT DUO

ID: qee

Name:

Carlos

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Home duties-Adminstration/Geophysics contractor

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Hunter, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Amanda and Jim

Amanda and Jim

Young grandparents who run a small company love friends and family especially our...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...


More information about this house sitter

We are experienced housesitters having looked after homes, units and B&B's for up to 3 months while owners travel. Carlos great with maintenance around home.
We have owned two poodle/Maltese dogs in the past and since their passing we have fostered dogs through the HAART(Homeless & Abused Rescue Team) organisation in WA.

References can be supplied and checked.

Recent reference: Bob & Dianne - Charmhaven NSW
SIT DATE: Jun 2018
It was an absolute delight to arrive home after 3 months to find our home pristine and tidy. The lawns were mowed and trimmed. Our dog, Molly, was well cared for and spoilt and looked after like she was their own. We would recommend Elaine and Carlos highly and thank them for looking after Miss Molly and our home as their own.
Top