Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pet Pamperer

ID: v7l

Name:

Suzanne

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teacher/pianist

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Barwon South West, Gippsland, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a school teacher and musician in my early 40’s, naturally sociable, respectful and adaptable. I’m employed at two different schools as a music teacher and have taught piano to students ranging from 5 years old to adult. Colleagues often say that I’m very patient with the kids, and this patience extends to all types of animals! Another passion of mine is spending time outdoors and physical activity...I run regularly and also enjoy yoga, dance and swimming.

I certainly miss the days when I’d take the family border collie running, and later on my flatemate’s bitsa for a play in the park. Dogs haven’t been my only flatmates, I also spent years living with a pair of lovely cats, and have done my share of guinea pig sitting.

I live in Princes Hill but unfortunately cannot have pets at home so would love to help look after yours, especially during my school breaks. During the school holidays I have the world of time on my hands to ensure your house/garden/pets are attended to. And in term time I teach about twenty hours a week so enjoy plenty of time at home then too.

In addition to some house sitting experience I have received only positive reviews when staying in airbnbs and have spent time WWOOFing on a permaculture farm in country Victoria and living in community.

I look forward to meeting you and your furry/feathery/finned friends!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top