Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Quiet Animal loving lady

ID: q9x

Name:

Jennifer

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Home based admin and Celebrant.

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Current bookings:

13 Apr 20 Jul 15 Oct 8 Jan'20 17 Mar'20 15 Oct'20

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

Peaceful non smoking lady., I have lived on the Sunshine Coast for 20 years. I Love animals. Work in admin with home based (portable) business. Would treat your property like it was my own. Happy to mow, garden, weed and happy to look after cats, dogs horses chickens etc or just your house. I have spent years on tank water so know how precious it is. Whether up the coast at the beach or in the hinterland I don’t mind.

I have owned my own homes but am at a stage in life where I want something different. I have 3 grown children and one amazing little grandson. My kids are in Queensland and one on the Central Coast of NSW. I have a lovely partner who lives in Sydney. As I have been renting I can’t have animals, so have now decided I would love to help care for other people’s, as I know how stressful leaving them can be.

Your house will be kept immaculate and your beautiful pets treated with love and kindness, with all instructions adhered to. I have owned plenty of horses, sheep, goats and chickens, birds and even snakes and lizards as well, so are happy with anything thrown my way.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top